Youth Parliament
Thur Dec 7 2017 , 13:28:16

नवोदय विद्यालय समिति

Navodaya Vidyalaya Samiti

( An Autonomous Body Under Ministry of Education ) Government Of India

जवाहर नवोदय विद्यालय, फलाही, होशियारपुर

Jawahar Navodaya Vidyalaya, Phalahi, Hoshiarpur

Youth Parliament

The Youth Parliament or Youth Parliament Program (YPP), an integral part of the Swatantrata Center,[3][4] is a liberal public policy think-tank based in India which focuses on ideas and policies that cause human flourishment and India's Future Foundation, Foundation for Democratic Reforms under the leadership of Raghavendar Askani[5][6] and Dr. Jayaprakash Narayan for the youth, to speak up and make an impact on the change agenda for the country.

The Youth Parliament Program would be a debate between the best debaters, policymakers, and opinion-makers. The platform is meant to inspire the youth to express their views in an organized way.