Vidyalaya Level Committees
Thur Dec 7 2017 , 13:28:16

Translate this page:


Find Me on

नवोदय विद्यालय समिति

Navodaya Vidyalaya Samiti

( An Autonomous Body Under Ministry of Education ) Government Of India

जवाहर नवोदय विद्यालय, कुल्लू

Jawahar Navodaya Vidyalaya, Kullu

Vidayalaya Level Committees

Sl.No. Committee Members Role 
1 Academics Ms. Poonam Kumari In-Charge Time Table,MOD, Sunday Duty & Weekly Off Committee
Mr. Gurbinder Kumar Dogra In-Charge 
Mr. R P sharma  Member 
Mr. Yogender  Chauhan  Member
Mr.Virender Singh Member
2 CCA Mr. Raj Kumar  Sharma In Charge 
Mr.Ashwani Kumar Negi Second In-Charge CCA
 Mr.Rishiraj  Members
  MS.Pomi trail  Members
  Mr. Amandeep  Singh   Members
4 Vidyalaya Decoration Cleanliness, Up Keep Mr. Amandeep Singh In-Charge
 Ms.Seema Rani  Member
 MS.Pomi trail  Member
5 Examination (Internal & CBSE) Mr. Vipan  Kumar In-Charge
Mr.Vijay Kumar  2nd In-Charge
 Mr. Ashwani Kumar Rao  Member
                         Senior Most Teacher to monitor
6 Maintenance & Repair Principal Chairman
Mr.C.S.Negi In-Charge
Ms.Seema Rani,PET Member
Sh. Amandeep Singh, TGT Member
Mr.Rishiraj, MUSIC Tr. Member
PGT History, OS/UDC Member
7 JNVST Mr.Gurbinder Kumar Dogra In-Charge
LDC Member
 FCSA  Member
8 Vidyalaya Discipline Smt. Poonam Kumari, PGT 
(Senior Most Teacher)
All House Masters/House Mistress Member
Sh Chander Shekhar
(PET Male)
Ms.Seema Rani
(PET Female)
9 Safety & Security Mr.Amandeep Singh In-Charge
All House Masters / Mistress Member
 Mr.C.S.Negi ,PET  Member
 Ms.Seema Rani ,PET  Member
10 Guidance and Counseling Cell Mr.Virender Singh In-Charge
  Mr.Ashwani Kumar Negi  Member
 Mr.Vijay Kumar  Member
 Mr.Raj Kumar  Member
11 Museum Corner Mr. Vivek  Kumar , LDC In-Charge
12 Art & Craft Club MS.Pomi trail (Art Tr.) In-Charge
 Mr. Rishiraj (Music Tr.)  Member
13 Scout & Guide Activities Sh. N.D.Verma (TGT Hindi)   In-Charge
Ms. Seema Rani(PET) Member
 Ms.Reeta Verma(TGT SCI)  Member
14 Conduct of Morning Assembly Mr.Rishiraj, Music Tr. In-Charge
(Assembly of Students)
Mr.Pomi trail, Art Tr. In-Charge
(Assembly of Students)
Mr.Ashwani Kumar Negi, Mr. Yogender Chauhan English Presentation
(News, Thought, Poem, Quiz)
Mr.Rajkumar, Ms.Neena Hindi Presentation
(News, Thought, Poem, Quiz)
Sh. Amandeep Singh, Ms.Kamaljeet Kaur Punjabi Presentation
(News, Thought, Poem, Quiz)
Sh Chander Shekhar In-Charge - Discipline (Boys)
Smt Seema Rani In-Charge - Discipline (Girls)
Mr.Rishiraj, Music Tr. In-Charge
(Conduct of Morning Assembly)
House Master / House Mistress House on Duty Member
15 Pace-Setting Activities Mr.Sandeep Kumar In-Charge
Smt.Neena Sharma Member
Ms.Kamaljeet Kaur(TGT Punjabi) Member
Ms. Swati  panday(PGT Geography) Member
Mr.Dyaneshwar Raut(PGT History) Member
Ms.Pomi trail  (Art Teacher) Member
 Mr.Ashwani Rao (TGT English)  Member
16 Medical & First Aid Smt. Rajinder Kaur
 (Staff Nurse)
 Ms.Reeta Verma(TGT Sci)  
17 Sports Club Sh Chander Shekhar In-Charge (Boys)
Smt Seema Rani In-Charge (Girls)
18 Environmental Club Sh. Chander shekhar In-Charge
  Ms.Pomi trail(Art Tr.) Member
19 Green School Programme Ms.Seema Rani (PET) In-Charge
20 AEP, Gender Sensitisation,POCSO Programme Mr. Reeta Verma In-Charge
 Mr.Rajinder Kumar(TGT SST)  Member
 Mr. Vipan  Kumar(PGT Math)  Member
21 Wall Magzine & Display of Boards Ms.Pomi Trail In-Charge
 All  subject teachers (including Art,Sports nad Music)on rotation basis  
22 Vidyalaya Garden Ms.Pomi Trail (Art Tr.) In-Charge
Mr.Rishiraj(Music Tr.) Member

Computer Lab 





































































Mr. Vijay Kumar In-Charge
24 Raj Bhasha Mr.Rajkumar(PGT Hindi) In-Charge
Ms.Sonia ,UDC Member
All Staff Member
25 Parent Teacher Association Mr. Gurbinder Kumar Dogra In-Charge
Ms.Poonam Kumari Member
PGT on Rotation Member
TGT on Rotation Member
 Miscellaneous Teachers on Rotation  Member
 15 Parents  Member
26 Social Science Club & Youth Parliament Mrs. Poonam Devi (PGT ECO) In-Charge
Mr. Rajinder Kumar Member
 Mr. D.K.  Raut   Member
27 Science Club and ATL  Ms.Gagandeep Kaur  In- Charge
 Ms.Poonam   Kumari   Member
 Mr.Gurbinder Kumar Dogra   Member
  Ms.Reeta  Verma   Member
28 Maths Club  Mr. Vipan  Kumar   In- Charge
 Mr.Sandeep Kumar , Mr.R.P.Singh   Member
29 Computer Club Mr.Vijay Kumar In-Charge
FCSA Member
30 Music Club Mr. Rishiraj Sharma In-Charge
Ms.Pomi trail  Member
31 Literary Club  Mr.Rajkumar Sharma  In-Charge
  Mr.Ashwani Negi  2nd- In- Charge
  All language teachers (English ,Hindi , Punjabi)  Members
32 Monitoring of Suggestion Box  Mr.Rajinder Kumar In-Charge
Ms.Poonam Kumari Member
Mr. Vijay Kumar Member
Mr.Virender Singh Member
 01 Male Student & 01 Female student Member
33 Migration Mr. Rajinder Kumar In-Charge
 Mr.Amandeep Singh and LDC  Member
34 Alumni Club Mr.Ashwani Negi In-Charge
 Mr. Rajinder Kumar  Member
Mr.N.D.Verma  Member
Ms.Seema  Member
Mr.Virender Singh  Member
35 Anti Ragging  Ms.Poonam Kumari  In-Charge
  Mr.R.P.Sharma  Member
 Ms.Reeta  Member
  Ms.Virender Singh  Member
36 Gender Harassment Committee (Report to be submitted to Cluster Incharge within Three Days)  Ms.Poonam Kumari   In-Charge
 Mr.Vijay Kumar   Member
  PGT Maths   Member
 Mr.Raj Kumar Sharma   Member
Ms.Seema Rani  Member

 37              Smart Room -I



and II                                                                                                       Mr. Yogender and Mr. Rajender                                                 In-Charge