Vidyalaya Management Committee
Thur Dec 7 2017 , 13:28:16

नवोदय विद्यालय समिति

Navodaya Vidyalaya Samiti

( An Autonomous Body Under Ministry of Education ) Government Of India

जवाहर नवोदय विद्यालय, चमोली (उत्तराखंड )

Jawahar Navodaya Vidyalaya, Chamoli(Uttarakhand)

Vidyalaya Management Committee

Sl.No Name Post Held Appointment
1  Sh. Himanshu Khurana District Magistrate / Collector / Deputy Commissioner Chairman
2  Sh. Lalit Mohan Chamola District Education Officer Member
3  Sh. Girish Chandra Arya  Executive Engineer of State P.W.D.(Building) Member
4  Sh. R. S. Baratwal Principal of some local college or a Senior Secondary School preferably a residential School. Member
5  Sh. Satya Prakash Gaud

Member of Public

(whose nomination is to be approved by the Chairman, NVS who is the competent authority)

6  Dr. Anup Dimri Chief Medical Officer Of Distrinct Chamoli Member
7  Sh. Kamal Kishore  Dimri Parent Representative Member
8  Sh. Atul Shah Parent Representative Member
9  Sh. R. R. Singh Principal JNV Pipalkoti,Chamoli Member Secretary
10 Sh. Vinay Kumar  SMT Member