Vidyalaya Level Committees
sat oct 12 2019 , 13:28:16

नवोदय विद्यालय समिति

Navodaya Vidyalaya Samiti

( An Autonomous Body Under Ministry of Education ) Government Of India

जवाहर नवोदय विद्यालय, तमेंगलोंग

Jawahar Navodaya Vidyalaya, Tamenglong

Vidayalaya Level Committees

Sl.No. Committee Members Role 
1 Academics T. Kamei In-Charge Academics
Shikhar Singh In-Charge Time Table
  Vijayalakshmi M. In-Charge MOD
 T.Kamei Second In-Charge MOD
2 CCA  Loidang Devi In-Charge CCA
 Loidang Devi and Art Teacher In-Charge Conduct of Weekly House/Class Cleaning Assessment
TGT Art  In-Charge Photo & Press Coverage
 T.Kamei In-Charge Stage Activities
 Music Teacher  In-Charge Stage Support
3 Mess  T. Kamei In-Charge Mess
  Vijayalakshmi M. Member Secretary
 1. TGT  Member
 1. PGT  Member
4 Vidyalaya Decoration Cleanliness, Up Keep  Art Teacher In-Charge
 Salam Sabita Devi  Member
5 Examination (Internal & CBSE) T. Kamei  In-Charge Internal Examination
 Arun Singh In-Charge CBSE Board Examination
                         Senior Most Teacher to monitor
6 Maintenance & Repair T.Kamei In-Charge 
7 JNVST Amit Kumar dwivedi  In-Charge
8 Vidyalaya Discipline  All HM
9 Safety & Security  HM In-Charge
10 Guidance and Counseling Cell   In-Charge
11 Museum Corner M. Loidang Devi  In-Charge
12 Art & Craft Club TGT Art In-Charge
13 Scout & Guide Activities

 Sonia and Bhanu Devi


14 Conduct of Morning Assembly Music teacher In-Charge
(Assembly of Students)
15 Pace-Setting Activities  Vijayalakshmi M. In-Charge
16 Medical & First Aid  Salam Sabita Devi In-Charge
17 Sports Club Sonia  In-Charge
18 Green School Programme  Th.Mrinalini Devi In-Charge
 19  Environment club  Th.Mrinalini Devi  In-Charge
20 AEP Programme  Sonia and Loidang Devi In-Charge
 staff Member
21 Wall Magzine & Display of Boards   In-Charge
22 Raj Bhasha  N.L Meena In-Charge
 Ranbir Singh Member
23 Parent Teacher Association  Vijayalakshmi M. In-Charge
24 Social Science Club & Youth Parliament Shikhar Singh   In-Charge
 Amit Kumar Dwivedi Member
25 Science Club  Mrinalini Devi Resource Person (NCSC)
26 Maths Club Anjan Das In-Charge
27 Music Club   In-Charge
28 Literary Club  Kh.Bhanu Devi In-Charge
29 Alumni Club  T. Kamei In-Charge
30 Monitoring of Suggestion Box K. Johnny Khumba  In-Charge
31 Anti Ragging  T. Kamei In-Charge
32 Gender Harassment Committee.  Vijayalakshmi M. Chairman