Vidyalaya Management Committee
Thur Dec 7 2017 , 13:28:16

Translate this page:

नवोदय विद्यालय समिति

Navodaya Vidyalaya Samiti

( An Autonomous Body Under Ministry of Education ) Government Of India

जवाहर नवोदय विद्यालय, मिनिकॉय

Jawahar Navodaya Vidyalaya, Minicoy

Vidyalaya Management Committee

Sl.No Name Post Held Appointment
1  Dr.Rahul Rathod, DANICS Deputy Collector, Minicoy Chairman
2  Sh M C Mohammed Principal GSSS, Minicoy Member
3 Sh Abdul Salam Assistant Engineer, LPWD, Minicoy Member
4 N A N A Member
5 Sh Ibrahim Manikfan Nabuge Ex-Assistant Manager,Canara Bank, Minicoy
(Public Representative)
6 N A N A Member
7  Dr. M Mohammmed Chief Medical Officer

Govt Hospital, Minicoy

8 Sh Abdul Kabeer Parent Representative Member
9 Smt Havva Alakagothi Parent Representative Member
10 Smt. Seema N S PGT (Biology)
Senior Most Teacher, JNV, Minicoy
11 Sh. Akshya Kumar Dwivedi Principal JNV Minicoy Member Secretary