Vidyalaya Management Committee
Thur Dec 7 2017 , 13:28:16

नवोदय विद्यालय समिति

Navodaya Vidyalaya Samiti

నవోదయ విద్యాలయ సమితి

( An Autonomous Body Under Ministry of Education ) Government Of India

जवाहर नवोदय विद्यालय,खम्माम

Jawahar Navodaya Vidyalaya, Palair, Khammam

జవహార్ నవోదయ విద్యాలయ, పాలేరు, ఖమ్మం

Vidyalaya Management Committee

SL.No Name Post Held Appointment
1 Shri V.P.Gautham, IAS District Magistrate / Collector / Deputy Commissioner Chairman
2 Shri S.Yadaiah District Education Officer Member
3 Shri.  Executive Engineer of State P.W.D.[Building] Member
4   Principal of some local college or a Senior Secondary School preferably a residential School. Member
5   Vice-Principal JNV Khammam Member

Member of Public

[Whose nomination is to be approved by the Chairman, NVS who is the competent authority]

7 Dr. Malathi Chief Medical Officer Of Distrinct Khammam Member
8   Parent Representative Member
9   Parent Representative Member
10 K. Brahmananda Reddy PGT-Economics
Senior Most Teacher
11 K SRINIVASULU Principal, JNV Khammam Member Secretary