Vidyalaya Management Committee
Thur Dec 7 2017 , 13:28:16

नवोदय विद्यालय समिति

Navodaya Vidyalaya Samiti

( An Autonomous Body Under Ministry of Education ) Government Of India

जवाहर नवोदय विद्यालय, टोंक

Jawahar Navodaya Vidyalaya, South Andaman

Vidyalaya Management Committee

Sl.No Name Post Held Appointment
1 Shri R. C. Dhenwal District Magistrate / Collector / Deputy Commissioner Chairman
2  Sh Brij Lal District Education Officer Member
3 Sh R S Bairwa Executive Engineer of State P.W.D.(Building) Member
4 Sh  C. P. Vijay Principal of some local college or a Senior Secondary School preferably a residential School. Member
5 Shri J.R.S. Yadav Vice-Principal JNV Chhan Member
6 Sh Rajender Rajan

Member of Public

(whose nomination is to be approved by the Chairman, NVS who is the competent authority)

7  DR. Suresh Kumar Bhandari Chief Medical Officer Of Distrinct Tonk Member
8   Parent Representative Member
9   Parent Representative Member
10   PGT (Bio)
Senior Most Teacher
11 Sh S.C. Dhyani Principal JNV Tonk Member Secretary