Youth Parliament
Thur Dec 7 2017 , 13:28:16

Translate this page:

Navodaya Vidyalaya Samiti

( An Autonomous Body Under Ministry of Education ) Government Of India

Jawahar Navodaya Vidyalaya, Saran

Youth Parliament

 Youth Parliament Session was organized on 07.09.2019 at JNV Deoti, Saran. Total 55 students participated in the competition. Dr.P.S.Tiwari, PGT Geo. was coordinator of the Programme.. Following dignitaries were honored as member of jury:-

1.Shri Shatrughan Tiwari, MLA Amnaur Legislative Constituency, Distt. Saran  

2.Shri B.K.Sinha, Assistant Commissioner, RO Patna

3.Shri Dinesh Kumar, Principal JNV Godda, Jharkhand (Bihar)

 Each member of the Jury evaluated the performance of Young Parliamentarians in 100 marks and marks awarded by them are as given below:-

1.Shri Shatrughan Tiwari,                                            100/100

2.Shri B.K.Singha,                                                         53/100

3.Shri Dinesh Kumar,                                                    52/100

Average 68.33 marks were obtained by Youth Parliamentarians of JNV Saran.