Vidyalaya Level Committees
Thur Dec 7 2017 , 13:28:16

नवोदय विद्यालय समिति

Navodaya Vidyalaya Samiti

( An Autonomous Body Under Ministry of Education ) Government Of India

जवाहर नवोदय विद्यालय, रामपुर

Jawahar Navodaya Vidyalaya, Rampur

Vidayalaya Level Committees

Sl.No. Committee Members Role 
1 Academics Mohd. Mobeen In-Charge Academics
Modh. Mobeen In-Charge Time Table
Smt. Anju Second In-Charge Time Table
Modh. Mobeen In-Charge MOD
Smt. Geeta Verma Second In-Charge MOD
2 CCA Sh. Amit Kumar Mishra In-Charge CCA
Smt Radha Kumari Kumawat In-Charge Conduct of Weekly House/Class Cleaning Assessment
Sh Ajay Singh Meena  In-Charge Photo & Press Coverage
Music Teacher In-Charge Stage Activities
FCSA  In-Charge Stage Support
3 Mess Sh Arvind Kumar (Senior Most Teacher) In-Charge Mess
Smt. Geeta Verma  Second In-Charge Mess
 Smt Radha Kumari Kumawat
(Staff Nurse)
CA Member Secretary
 Kumari Akshita Mess Captain (Girls)  Member
 Master Aniket 
Mess Captain (Boys)
4 Vidyalaya Decoration Cleanliness, Up Keep Smt. Anju In-Charge
Smt Radha Kumari Kumawat  Member
FCSA  Member
5 Examination (Internal & CBSE) Mohd. Mobeen In-Charge Scholastic
Sh Alok Kumar Singh  Member
                         Senior Most Teacher to monitor
6 Maintenance & Repair Sh Rambir Singh
Sh Arvind Kumar
(Senior Teacher)
Sh Arvind Kumar
House Master(Boys)
Smt Geeta Verma
House Master(Girls)
Sh. Devraj Singh(Parent) Member
Master Aniket
(Vidyalaya Captain- Boys)
Kumari Akshita
(Vidyalaya Captain- Girls)
7 JNVST Sh Arvind Kumar                                                  In-Charge
Smt. Anju Member
Sh Ankit Goel Member
8 Vidyalaya Discipline Sh Arvind Kumar
(Senior Most Teacher)
All House Masters/House Mistress Member
Sh. Ankit Goel
(PET Male)
Smt Geeta Verma
(PET Female)
9 Safety & Security Sh Alok Kumar Singh In-Charge
All House Masters / Mistress Member
Sh Ankit  Goel 
(PET Male)
Smt Geeta Verma 
(PET Female)
10 Guidance and Counseling Cell Mohd.Mobeen In-Charge
Sh Arvind Kumar Member
Smt. Geeta Verma Member
11 Museum Corner Sh. Arvind Kumar In-Charge
12 Art & Craft Club Smt. Anju                                                    In-Charge
13 Scout & Guide Activities Smt Geeta Verma                                              In-Charge
Sh Ankit Goel Member
14 Conduct of Morning Assembly Sh Ankit Goel In-Charge
(Assembly of Students)
Smt. Geeta Verma In-Charge
(Assembly of Students)
TGT- English English Presentation
(News, Thought, Poem, Quiz)
Sh. Amit Kumar Mishra Hindi Presentation
(News, Thought, Poem, Quiz)
Sh Ankit Goel In-Charge - Discipline (Boys)
Smt Geeta Verma In-Charge - Discipline (Girls)
Sh Ankit Goel In-Charge
(Conduct of Morning Assembly)
House Master / House Mistress House on Duty Member
15 Pace-Setting Activities Sh Amit Kumar Mishra In-Charge
School up to 9th Class Science Club, NCC
Sh Ankit Goel, Smt. Geeta Verma Science Club, S&G
School up to 9th Class Science Club, NSS
Mohd. Mobeen Maths Club
Sh Alok Kumar Singh Libary Club Library Club
Smt Anju Health Club
Smt Anju Art Club, 
16 Medical & First Aid Smt Radha Kumari Kumawat
(Staff Nurse)
17 Sports Club Sh Ankit Goel In-Charge (Boys)
Smt Geeta Verma In-Charge (Girls)
FCSA Photo & Press Coverage
Other Deputed Staff Photo & Press Coverage
18 Environmental Club Sh. Alok Kumar Singh In-Charge
19 Green School Programme Smt Radha Kumari Kumawat In-Charge
20 AEP Programme Music Tearcer Resource Person
21 Wall Magzine & Display of Boards Smt. Anju In-Charge
22 Vidyalaya Garden Smt. Radha Kumari Kumawat In-Charge
23 Resource Room TGT- English In-Charge
24 Raj Bhasha Sh. AMit Kumar Mishra In-Charge
25 Parent Teacher Association Dr. Davendra In-Charge
Sh Gaurav Agrwal Member
Sh Dharmendra  Member
Sh. Devraj Member
26 Social Science Club & Youth Parliament Sh. Arvind Kumar In-Charge
27 Science Club TGT SCIENCE Resource Person (NCSC)
28 Maths Club Modh. Mobeen In-Charge
29 Computer Club FCSA In-Charge
30 Music Club Music Teacher In-Charge
31 Literary Club TGT - English In-Charge
32 Alumni Club  NA  NA
33 Migration NA SCHOOL UP TO 9TH CLASS ( SESSION 2021-22)   
34 Monitoring of Suggestion Box Mohd. MObeen In-Charge
35 Anti Ragging Sh. Arvind Kumar Member
Smt. Geeta Verma Member
36 Gender Harassment Committee (Report to be submitted to Cluster Incharge within Three Days) Sh. Rambir Singh
Sh Arvind Kumar
(Senior Most Teacher)
Member Secretary
Smt. Geeta Verma
(Senior Most Teacher Female)