Vidyalaya Management Committee
Thur Dec 7 2017 , 13:28:16

Translate this page:

नवोदय विद्यालय समिति

Navodaya Vidyalaya Samiti

( An Autonomous Body Under MINISTRY OF EDUCATION ) Government Of India

पीएम श्री स्कूल जवाहर नवोदय विद्यालय कुचामन सिटी नागौर (राजस्थान)

PM Shree School Jawahar Navodaya Vidyalaya, Kuchaman City, Nagaur (Rajasthan)

Vidyalaya Management Committee

Sl.No Post Held Appointment
1 District Magistrate / Collector / Deputy Commissioner Chairman
2 District Education Officer Member
3 Executive Engineer of State P.W.D. (Building) Member
4 Principal of some local college or a Senior Secondary School preferably a residential School. Member
5 Senior Most Teacher of Jawahar Navodaya Vidyalaya Member

Member of Public

(whose nomination is to be approved by the Chairman, NVS who is the competent authority)

7 Chief Medical Officer of the District Member

Two representatives from parents

(One male and one Female to be nominated by Chairman, VMC) 

1) Male  

2)  Female

9 Principal Jawahar Navodaya Vidyalaya, Kuchaman City Member Secretary