Vidyalaya Management Committee
Thur Dec 7 2017 , 13:28:16

नवोदय विद्यालय समिति

Navodaya Vidyalaya Samiti

( An Autonomous Body Under Ministry of Education ) Government Of India

जवाहर नवोदय विद्यालय, मेहसाना (गुजरात)

Jawahar Navodaya Vidyalaya, Mehsana (GUJARAT)

Translate this page:

Vidyalaya Management Committee

1 District Magistrate / Collector / Deputy Commissioner   Chairman
2 District Education Officer   Member
3 Executive Engineer of State P.W.D. (Building)   Member
4 Principal of some local college or a Senior Secondary School preferably a residential School.   Member
5 Senior Most Teacher of Jawahar Navodaya Vidyalaya   Member
6 Member of Public(whose nomination is to be approved by the Chairman, NVS who is the competent authority)   Member
7 Chief Medical Officer of the District   Member
8 Two representatives from parents(One male and one Female to be nominated by Chairman, VMC)1) Male2) Female   1. Member 2. Member 
9 Principal Jawahar Navodaya Vidyalaya   Member Secretary