Vidyalaya Level Committees
Wednesday July 17 2019 , 09:00:00

नवोदय विद्यालय समिति

Navodaya Vidyalaya Samiti

( An Autonomous Body Under Ministry of Education ) Government Of India

जवाहर नवोदय विद्यालय,इडुक्की

Jawahar Navodaya Vidyalaya, Idukki

Vidayalaya Level Committees

Sl.No. Committee Members Role 
1 Academics Sh Jose Kirian,Vice Principal  In-Charge Academics
Smt.R S Sreekala,PGT (Maths) In-Charge Time Table
Smt.Sreekala Nair K.S PGT(Biology) Second In-Charge Time Table
Smt.R.S Sreekala,PGT(Maths) In-Charge MOD
Smt.Sreekala Nair K.S PGT(Biology) Second In-Charge MOD
2 CCA Smt Manjusha L,Music Teacher In-Charge CCA
Sh.Sindhu K.B,Staff Nurse In-Charge Conduct of Weekly House/Class Cleaning Assessment
Sh. N.K Saseendran,Art Teacher  In-Charge Photo & Press Coverage
Smt.Manjusha L,Music Teacher In-Charge Stage Activities
Dr.Sajeev K Vavachan,PGT (Hindi)  In-Charge Stage Support
3 Mess Sh.Jose Kirian,Vice Principal In-Charge Mess
Smt.R S Sreekala,PGT (Maths)  Second In-Charge Mess
Sh.Sindhu K.B,Staff Nurse  Member
Sh.Aneesh K,Catering Assistant Member Secretary


Mess Captain(Girls)

 Master Ajith 
Mess Captain (Boys)
4 Vidyalaya Decoration Cleanliness, Up Keep Sh N.K Saseendran In-Charge
Smt.Sindhu K B  Member
Sh.Suresh Prajapat  Member
5 Examination (Internal & CBSE) Sh.Jose Kirian In-Charge Scholastic
Smt.R S Sreekala  Member
Sh.N K Saseendran    Member
                         Vice principal to monitor
6 Maintenance & Repair Sh S J Annassery
Sh Jose Kirian
(Senior Teacher)
Sh.Suresh Prajapat
House Master(Boys)
Smt.Jaisamma Joseph
House Master(Girls)
Sh.Kalesh (Parent) Member
Master.Antrin K J
(Vidyalaya Captain- Boys)
Kumari Arya P S
(Vidyalaya Captain- Girls)
7 JNVST Sh.N K Saseendran                                                  In-Charge
Smt.Sapna K Remesh Member
Smt.Anu M R Member
8 Vidyalaya Discipline Sh.Jose Kirian 
(Senior Most Teacher)
All House Masters/House Mistress Member
Sh.Akhil P Aravind
(PET Male)
Smt.Anu M R 
(PET Female)
9 Safety & Security Dr.Sajeev K Vavachan In-Charge
All House Masters / Mistress Member
Sh.Akhil P Aravind 
(PET Male)
Smt.Anu M R
(PET Female)
10 Guidance and Counseling Cell Smt.Jessy Antony In-Charge
Sh.P Murughan Member
11 Museum Corner Sh N K Saseendran                                                      In-Charge
12 Art & Craft Club Sh N K Saseendran                                                     In-Charge
Smt. Manjusha L Member
13 Scout & Guide Activities Sh.Suresh Prajapat                                                   Scout -In-Charge
Smt. Anu MR Guide -In-Charge
14 Conduct of Morning Assembly Smt.Manjusha L In-Charge
(Assembly of Students)
Sh N K Saseendran In-Charge
(Assembly of Students)
Sh. Sujith K.S English Presentation
(News, Thought, Poem, Quiz)
Dr.Sajeev K Vavachan Hindi Presentation
(News, Thought, Poem, Quiz)
Sh.Akhil P Aravind In-Charge - Discipline (Boys)
Smt.Anu M R In-Charge - Discipline (Girls)
House Master / House Mistress House on Duty Member
15 Pace-Setting Activities Dr.Sajeev K Vavachan In-Charge
Smt.Sreekala Nair K S Science Club, NCC
Smt.Ligi V V Science Club, S&G
Smt.Sapna K Remesh Science Club, NSS
Smt.R S Sreekala Maths Club
Sh.Sujith K S Library Club
Smt.Sindhu K B Health Club
16 Medical & First Aid Smt.Sindhu K B
(Staff Nurse)
Smt.Anu M R Member
17 Sports Club Sh.Akhil P Aravind In-Charge (Boys)
Smt.Anu M R In-Charge (Girls)
Sh.N K Saseendran Photo & Press Coverage
18 Environmental Club Smt.Sreekala Nair K S In-Charge
Smt.Sapna K Remesh Member
19 Green School Programme Smt.Sreekala Nair K S In-Charge
20 AEP Programme Smt. Jessy Antony Resource Person
Smt.Ajitha B In-Charge
21 Wall Magzine & Display of Boards Sh.N K Saseendran In-Charge
Smt.Manjusha L Member
22 Vidyalaya Garden Sh.N K Saseendran In-Charge
Smt. Sreekala Nair K.S Member
23 Resource Room Smt.Sapna K Remesh In-Charge
24 Raj Bhasha Dr.Sajeev K Vavachan In-Charge
Sh.Suresh Prajapat Member
25 Parent Teacher Association Sh.S J Annassery In-Charge
Sh.Jose Kirian Member
Sh.Rojan  Member
Sh.Venugopal Member
26 Social Science Club & Youth Parliament Sh.P Murughan In-Charge
Smt.Manju K Mathew Member
27 Science Club Smt.Sreekala Nair K S Resource Person (NCSC)
Smt.Ligi V V In-Charge
Smt.Sapna K Remesh Member
28 Maths Club Sh.R S Sreekala In-Charge
Smt.Lalu Philip Member
Smt. Jaisamma Joseph Member
29 Computer Club Miss.Anjali Pradeep U In-Charge
Miss.Anjana Joy Member
30 Music Club Smt.Manjusha L In-Charge
31 Literary Club Smt.Ansamma Kurian In-Charge
Smt.Jessy Antony Member
Smt.Mercy Paul Member
Smt.Ajitha B Member
Smt.Bindu I Member
32 Alumni Club Dr.Sajeev K Vavachan In-Charge
Smt.R S Sreekala Member
33 Migration Smt.Mercy Paul In-Charge
Sh.Suresh Prajapat Member
34 Monitoring of Suggestion Box Smt.Jaisamma Joseph In-Charge
35 Anti Ragging Dr.Sajeev K Vavachan Member
Smt.Anu M R Member
Sh.Akhil P Aravind Member
Sh.P Murughan Member
36 Gender Harassment Committee (Report to be submitted to Cluster Incharge within Three Days) Sh. S J Annassery
Sh.Jose Kirian
(Vice Principal)
Member Secretary
Smt.R S Sreekala
(Senior Most Teacher Female)
Sh.P Murughan
(Senior Most Teacher Male)