Complete Address and contact information of Regional office
Thur Dec 7 2017 , 13:28:16

नवोदय विद्यालय समिति

Navodaya Vidyalaya Samiti

( An Autonomous Body Under Ministry of Education ) Government Of India

चंडीगढ़ क्षेत्र

Chandigarh Region

 

Visit us

Navodaya Vidyalaya Samiti Regional Office Chandigarh
Bay No. 26-27, Sector 31-A,Chandigarh - 160030

 
 

Fax

0172-2638729

 
 

Call us

Reception-0172-2638838, Acad-2638844, Admn- 2638212, Finance- 2638027

 
 
 

Contact details of our Officers

S.No. Name of Officer Designation Phone E-Mail
1  M A Muneeb  Deputy Commissioner  9436202613  mamuneeb63@gmail.com
2  Capt. Teena Dhir (Retd.) Assistant Commissioner   8427123665 rochdacad@gmail.com
3  Karam Chand  Assistant Commissioner   9412072648  kcbhagatac.chd@gmail.com
4  Rakesh Khanna  Assistant Commissioner (Admn)  9530154438  rakeshkhanna1963@gmail.com
5  S S Rajawat  Section Officer (Admin.)  9501984370  ssrajawat123@gmail.com
6  Biswajit Banerjee  Section Officer (Fin.)  01722638844  bbanerjee61@gmail.com
7  Savita Batra  Assist. Section Officer  9463946694  salvikaa@yahoo.co.in
8  Sudhir Kumar Jaglan  Assist. Section Officer  9888464621  sudhir.jaglan21@gmail.com
9 Ashok Kumar Kapoor   Assist. Section Officer  9815043295  ashokkapoor199@gmail.com
10  Manjit Kaur  Senior Secretariat Asistant  8427765544 kaur60manjit@rediffmail.com
11  Nirmala Rani  Senior Secretariat Asistant  8968229492 nirmalrani1987@gmail.com
12 Kuldeep Sharma Senior Secretariat Asistant  9815739209  kuldeep_nvs@yahoo.com
13  Ravi Dutt Semwal  Audit Assistant  9999299133  ravi.dutt89@gmail.com
14   Harinder Kaur   Audit Assistant  9501016019  ritu_301285@yahoo.co.in
15  Jitender Kumar Audit Assistant  9015520952 jkwin37@gmail.com
16  Pratima Sharma Stenographer 9779260045 pratimasharma984@gmail.com
17  Baljinder Kaur Stenographer  9815225900 baljinderkaur3008@gmail.com
18  Promila Rani Dhir Jr. Secretariat Assistant 9464836467 promilaranidhir@gmail.com
19  Kaushalaya Rani  Jr. Secretariat Assistant  9888292950  k_rani1968@yahoo.co.in
20  Poonam   Jr. Secretariat Assistant  8146561975  poonampatyal@gmail.com
21  Milan Kumar  Jr. Secretariat Assistant 9915920649 angrymilan@yahoo.com
22  Deepika  Jr. Secretariat Assistant 9050343923  pmalik97@gmail.com