विद्यालय प्रबंधन समिति
Thur Dec 7 2017 , 13:28:16

नवोदय विद्यालय समिति

Navodaya Vidyalaya Samiti

( An Autonomous Body Under MHRD ) Government Of India

जवाहर नवोदय विद्यालय,आइजोल,मिजोरम

Jawahar Navodaya Vidyalaya,Aizawl,Mizoram

Translate this page:

Vidyalaya Management Committee

1 Sh. Lalremngaika,IAS, Deputy Commissioner , Aizawl Chairman
2 The District Education Officer ,Aizawl, Mizoram Member
3 Principal Higher Secondary School, Thingsulthliah. Member
4 Head Master High School, Thingsulthliah Member
5 Village Council President / Parents Member Member
6 Sh. Madhav Chandra Sharma, SMT, JNV Aizawl, Mizoram Member
7 Mrs. Shilpa Herald Harry, Principal, JNV Aizawl Member (Secretary)
Name of official address of the Manager/President/Chairman/ Correspondent Pu Lalramngaika, IAS, Deputy Commissioner , Aizawl