Vidyalaya Advisory Committee
Thur Dec 7 2017 , 13:28:16

Translate this page:

नवोदय विद्यालय समिति

Navodaya Vidyalaya Samiti

( An Autonomous Body Under Ministry of Education ) Government Of India

जवाहर नवोदय विद्यालय, मंड्या

Jawahar Navodaya Vidyalaya, Mandya

Vidyalaya Advisory Committee

Sl.No Name Post Held Appointment
1 Dr. M.V Venkatesh IAS Deputy Commissioner Chairman
2  Sumalatha Local MP (To be nominated by Chairman) Member
3   Chairman, Zila Parishad or his nominee from Zila Parishad (an elected representative only) Member
4  Principal Govt. PU College  Principal of a school/residential school (to be nominated by District Magistrate) Member
5  DDPI Mandya District Education Officer Member
6   One Educationist of the area to be nominated by the District Magistrate Member
7  E.E PWD Mandya District Executive Engineer (PWD) Member
8  R.Uma Vice Principal, JNV Member
9 Dr.E.Umapathi Reddy Principal, JNV Member Secretary